VILLA BRAWA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Dijual villa lokasi sangat indah dengan pemandangan sawah, dengan akses ke lokasi hak guna pakai lebar 4 meter.

Untuk detail Villanya sebagai berikut :

VILLA AT BRAWA

LOCATION  : Brawa Canggu

LAND SIZE  : 6 Are

ROOM            : 3 Bedrooms

FACILITIES :

  • All bedrooms with bathrooms and shower

  • Fully fitted and equipped kitchen

  • Private pool

  • Air Conditioning in all bedrooms

  • Fully furnished

  • Electricity

  • Garden

  • Garage

  • Storage areas

PRICE                          : IDR 8,5 Billions

7 thoughts on “VILLA BRAWA

  1. BEAUTIFUL SLIDESHOW!

    Welcome! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take of life’s events as seen through the lens of my camera.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Thank you for liking the images on my webpage. I am new to WordPress and the world of blogging and stumbling around the many different ways to respond.
    Obviously you have made your home in Bali and are working there. Wonderful! I will be returning to Bali Aprill 11 for three months, but as a “traveller” and lover of this precious Island and its people.
    I have a friend originally from Jakarta in Tegallalang currently looking for a home. I will send her the link to your webpage.

    • Thank you Helga for visit my blog and also and as well as introducing my blog to your friends..
      I hope you enjoy stay in bali and if you need buy or rent a house or villa or land you just contact us….
      I will gladly to serve you…..

Leave a Reply

